Skip To Main Content

View All Events

March 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Network Managers Meeting
-
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
EMIS Workshop
-
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
eSchool/ Report Card Workshop
-
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
EMIS Workshop
-
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
eSchool/ Report Card Workshop
-
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
ODE/ITC Training
-
Thu, Mar 23
EMIS Workshop
-
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
  • SPARCC