Nine ESC Member Schools Earned Award

Purple Star Award

Nine ESC member schools earned the Ohio Department of Education's 2019-20 Purple Star Award. The award recognizes military-friendly schools that show a major commitment to students and families connected to our nation's military.

Congratulations to East Canton Elementary, Middle and High Schools (Osnaburg Local); Green High School (Summit); Greentown Intermediate and Hoover High Schools (North Canton City); Tuslaw Elementary, Middle and High Schools (Tuslaw Local).

Back to School News      Print News Article
Contact Us