Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

EMIS Coordinator

District Name

IRN

EMIS Coordinator

Email Address

Phone

Fax

Alliance City Schools

043497

Sally Hoover

hooversa@alliancecityschools.org

330.821.2100 (x1248)

330.829.2282

Aurora City Schools

049171

Mary Jane Cech

mcech@aurora-schools.org

330.954.2005

330.562.4892

Brown Local Schools

046177

Debbie Browning

browningd@brownlocalschools.com

330.863.1170

330.863.1366

Canton City Schools

043711

Robin Hill

hill_r@ccsdistrict.org

330.438.2638

330.430.4230

Canton Local Schools

049833

Nicole Mercer

nicole.mercer@cantonlocal.org

330.484.8010 (x4058)

330.484.8032

Crestwood Local Schools

049189

Teri Beck

tbeck@crestwoodschools.org

330.357.8206 (x5012)

330.274.3838

Dalton Local Schools

050542

Kristi Nussbaum

knussbaum@daltonlocal.org

330.828.2267

330.828.2800

Fairless Local Schools

049841

Tessa Lambert                  

tessa.lambert@fairless.sparcc.org

330.767.3577

330.767.4062

Garfield Local Schools

049205

Kathy Herman

kherman@jagschools.org

330.527.4336

330.527.5941

Jackson Local Schools

049858

Chris Davis

cmd2jc@jackson.sparcc.org

330.834-4614

330.830-8008

Lake Local Schools

049866

Stephanie Hackenberg

hackenbergstephanie@lakelocal.org

330.877.9383

330.877.4754

Louisville City Schools

049874

Marie Millard

marie.millard@lepapps.org

330.875.7677

330.875.7673

Marlington Local Schools

049882

Sherrie Shields (EMIS Services)

Lea Packey (POC)

sherrie.shields@email.sparcc.org

l_packey@marlingtonlocal.org

330.445.2257

330.821.4006

 

330.823.1644

Massillon City Schools

044354

Marie Ricker

mricker@massillonschools.org

330.830.3900 (x50214)

330.830.0953

Massillon Digital Academy

149427

Kathy Rohr

krohr@massillonschools.org

330.830.3900 (x154)

330.830.6537

Minerva Local Schools

049890

Lisa Ayers

aversl@minerva.sparcc.org

330.868.5855

330.868.4731

North Canton City Schools

044503

Lauren Hodgkinson

lauren.hodgkinson@northcantonschools.org

330.497.5600 (x1180)

330.497.5618

Northwest Local Schools

049908

Jessica Brown

brown.j@northwest.sparcc.org

330.854.2292

330.854.5809

Osnaburg Local Schools

049916

Sherrie Shields (EMIS Services)

Diana Heath (POC)

sherrie.shields@email.sparcc.org

diana.heath@osnaburglocal.org

330.445.2257

330.488.1609

 

330.488.4001

Perry Local Schools

049924

Heide Hamit

heide.hamit@perrylocal.org

330.915.5007

330.478.6184

Plain Local Schools

049932

Donna Bates

batesd@plainlocal.org

330.492.3500 (x371)

330.493.5542

R.G. Drage Career Center

062026

Lisa DiLoreto

lisa.diloreto@rgdrage.org

330.832.1591

330.832.9850

Ravenna City Schools

044685

Brenda Zepp

brenda.zepp@ravennaschools.us

330.297.6708 (x3501)

330.297.7605

Rootstown Local Schools

049213

Diana Pastor

pastor@roversk12.org

330.325.9911

330.325.4105

Sandy Valley Local Schools

049940

Carol Popa (EMIS Services)

Amy Welker (POC)

carol.popa@email.sparcc.org

a.welker@svlocal.org

330.445.2265

330.866.3339

 

330.866.5238

Southeast Local Schools

049221

Sherry Blasens

sblasens@sepirates.org

330.654.5841 (x1206)

330.654.9110

Stark County ESC

049825

Teah Kullman (Staff POC)

Erin DiRuzza (Student)

teah.kullman@email.sparcc.org

erin.diruzza@email.sparcc.org

330.492.8136

330.445.1376

330.492.6381

Strasburg-Franklin Local Schools

050294

Carol Popa (EMIS Services)

Angela Bailey (POC)

Natasha Demuth (POC)

carol.popa@email.sparcc.org

angela.bailey@strasburgtigers.org natasha.demuth@strasburgtigers.org

330.445.2265

330.878.5571 (x2)

330.878.5571 (x3)

 

Streetsboro City Schools

049239

Pam Beech

pbeech@scsrockets.org

330.626.4900 (x1305)

330.626.8102

Tuslaw Local Schools

049957

Jill Simcic

jsimcic@tuslawschools.org

 330.837.7813(x2311)

330.837.6016

Waterloo Local Schools

049247

Karen Schultz

kschultz@viking.portage.k12.oh.us

330.947.2124 (x160)

330.947.1911

Windham Village Schools

045666

Crystal Hickman

chickman@windham-schools.org

330.326.2711 (x507)

330.326.2134

 

 

Contact Us
Stay Connected